logo Vaughan Systems


Application form


Personal data

/ / day / month / year

About us

Data of interest

  • Please tell us where you are from, who you are, what your interests and passions are, what your background is and about your education.
  • Tell us about places you have travelled to or lived in and what you loved about them. Tell us all about you!
  • What intrigues you about VaughanTown? What kind of skills and experience do you bring to the program?
  • Are you interested in participating for only one program or two consecutive programs? Are you travelling with someone? Please let us know so that we can keep an eye out for their application.
  • How do you feel about sharing a room with another participant if you had to? Are you traveling with anyone with whom you’d like to share a room specifically? (e.g. husband, wife, partner, sibling, friend)
  • Do you have any medical issues / needs that we should know about?
  • Do you have any dietary restrictions?
  • Is there any other important information that you’d like to share with us?

User account

Yes No
Yes No

Select programs (Minimum of 1 program).
Select in order of interest


Open = We are still looking for volunteers for this program! Please apply!

Almost Full = We are very close to filling this program. Probably, we have sent out the maximum number of invitations to volunteers and are waiting for them to get back to us. Please feel free to apply and we’ll be happy to consider your application if a spot opens up!

Closed = We are no longer looking for volunteers for this program. Feel free to apply but know that it is very unlikely that we will be able to invite you!

Programs in Madrid - Las Tablas

Program Num. Start date End date Venue status
59 Sat, 30 Mar, 2019 Sat, 30 Mar, 2019 Madrid - Las Tablas Almost Full
60 Sat, 27 Apr, 2019 Sat, 27 Apr, 2019 Madrid - Las Tablas Open
65 Sat, 29 Jun, 2019 Sat, 29 Jun, 2019 Madrid - Las Tablas Open
66 Sat, 13 Jul, 2019 Sat, 13 Jul, 2019 Madrid - Las Tablas Open
68 Sat, 27 Jul, 2019 Sat, 27 Jul, 2019 Madrid - Las Tablas Open

Programs in Belmonte

Program Num. Start date End date Venue status
718 Sun, 14 Apr, 2019 Fri, 19 Apr, 2019 Belmonte Full
165 Sun, 28 Apr, 2019 Fri, 03 May, 2019 Belmonte Full
167 Sun, 02 Jun, 2019 Fri, 07 Jun, 2019 Belmonte Full
168 Sun, 16 Jun, 2019 Fri, 21 Jun, 2019 Belmonte Full
169 Sun, 23 Jun, 2019 Fri, 28 Jun, 2019 Belmonte Full
725 Sun, 30 Jun, 2019 Fri, 05 Jul, 2019 Belmonte Almost Full
727 Sun, 07 Jul, 2019 Fri, 12 Jul, 2019 Belmonte Almost Full
729 Sun, 14 Jul, 2019 Fri, 19 Jul, 2019 Belmonte Almost Full
171 Sun, 21 Jul, 2019 Fri, 26 Jul, 2019 Belmonte Almost Full
172 Sun, 28 Jul, 2019 Fri, 02 Aug, 2019 Belmonte Open
173 Sun, 04 Aug, 2019 Fri, 09 Aug, 2019 Belmonte Open
733 Sun, 11 Aug, 2019 Fri, 16 Aug, 2019 Belmonte Open
736 Sun, 25 Aug, 2019 Fri, 30 Aug, 2019 Belmonte Open
738 Sun, 01 Sep, 2019 Fri, 06 Sep, 2019 Belmonte Almost Full
175 Sun, 20 Oct, 2019 Fri, 25 Oct, 2019 Belmonte Open

Programs in Barcelona

Program Num. Start date End date Venue status
58 Sat, 23 Mar, 2019 Sat, 23 Mar, 2019 Barcelona Open
62 Sat, 25 May, 2019 Sat, 25 May, 2019 Barcelona Open

Programs in Valencia

Program Num. Start date End date Venue status
61 Sat, 11 May, 2019 Sat, 11 May, 2019 Valencia Open
67 Sat, 20 Jul, 2019 Sat, 20 Jul, 2019 Valencia Open

Programs in Valladolid

Program Num. Start date End date Venue status
63 Sat, 01 Jun, 2019 Sat, 01 Jun, 2019 Valladolid Open

Programs in Zaragoza

Program Num. Start date End date Venue status
64 Sat, 15 Jun, 2019 Sat, 15 Jun, 2019 Zaragoza Open

Programs in Puerta de Gredos

Program Num. Start date End date Venue status
720 Sun, 26 May, 2019 Fri, 31 May, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Full
721 Sun, 02 Jun, 2019 Fri, 07 Jun, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Almost Full
722 Sun, 09 Jun, 2019 Fri, 14 Jun, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Almost Full
723 Sun, 16 Jun, 2019 Fri, 21 Jun, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Almost Full
724 Sun, 23 Jun, 2019 Fri, 28 Jun, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Almost Full
179 Sun, 30 Jun, 2019 Fri, 05 Jul, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Open
726 Sun, 07 Jul, 2019 Fri, 12 Jul, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Almost Full
731 Sun, 28 Jul, 2019 Fri, 02 Aug, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Open
732 Sun, 04 Aug, 2019 Fri, 09 Aug, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Open
734 Sun, 18 Aug, 2019 Fri, 23 Aug, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Open
735 Sun, 25 Aug, 2019 Fri, 30 Aug, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Open
737 Sun, 01 Sep, 2019 Fri, 06 Sep, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Open
739 Sun, 08 Sep, 2019 Fri, 13 Sep, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Open
740 Sun, 13 Oct, 2019 Fri, 18 Oct, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Open
741 Sun, 27 Oct, 2019 Fri, 01 Nov, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Open
742 Sun, 24 Nov, 2019 Fri, 29 Nov, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Open
743 Sun, 01 Dec, 2019 Fri, 06 Dec, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Open
745 Sun, 08 Dec, 2019 Fri, 13 Dec, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Open

Programs in Aranjuez

Program Num. Start date End date Venue status
164 Sun, 14 Apr, 2019 Fri, 19 Apr, 2019 Aranjuez Full
170 Sun, 14 Jul, 2019 Fri, 19 Jul, 2019 Aranjuez Full
178 Sun, 01 Dec, 2019 Fri, 06 Dec, 2019 Aranjuez Open

Programs in Alcazar de San Juan

Program Num. Start date End date Venue status
719 Sun, 28 Apr, 2019 Fri, 03 May, 2019 Alcazar de San Juan Full
728 Sun, 07 Jul, 2019 Fri, 12 Jul, 2019 Alcazar de San Juan Open
730 Sun, 14 Jul, 2019 Fri, 19 Jul, 2019 Alcazar de San Juan Open
177 Sun, 24 Nov, 2019 Fri, 29 Nov, 2019 Alcazar de San Juan Open
744 Sun, 01 Dec, 2019 Fri, 06 Dec, 2019 Alcazar de San Juan Open

Programs in Jaraba

Program Num. Start date End date Venue status
717 Sun, 24 Mar, 2019 Fri, 29 Mar, 2019 Jaraba Full
166 Sun, 12 May, 2019 Fri, 17 May, 2019 Jaraba Full
174 Sun, 01 Sep, 2019 Fri, 06 Sep, 2019 Jaraba Open
176 Sun, 03 Nov, 2019 Fri, 08 Nov, 2019 Jaraba Open
Privacy Policy
CONTROLLER/S Vaughan Intensivos Residenciales S.L. +info
PURPOSE To manage the application process and inform about company activities and services on our purposes +info
LEGAL BASIS Consent of the data subject. +info
RECIPIENTS OF DISCLOSURES There is no transfer of personal data to third parties. +info
DATA SUBJECTS’ RIGHTS Data subject may request access to, correction or deletion of personal data, as well as exercise other rights, as explained in the additional information. +info
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

You can find further and detailed information on Data Protection in our website:

Privacy Policy Version: 18/05/2018

I have read and accept the privacy policy and terms and conditions


Volunteers in Spain
Copyright 2019 © Vaughan Systems.