logo Vaughan Systems


Application form


Personal data

/ / day / month / year

About us

Data of interest

  • Please tell us where you are from, who you are, what your interests and passions are, what your background is and about your education.
  • Tell us about places you have travelled to or lived in and what you loved about them. Tell us all about you!
  • What intrigues you about VaughanTown? What kind of skills and experience do you bring to the program?
  • Are you interested in participating for only one program or two consecutive programs? Are you travelling with someone? Please let us know so that we can keep an eye out for their application.
  • How do you feel about sharing a room with another participant if you had to? Are you traveling with anyone with whom you’d like to share a room specifically? (e.g. husband, wife, partner, sibling, friend)
  • Do you have any medical issues / needs that we should know about?
  • Do you have any dietary restrictions?
  • Is there any other important information that you’d like to share with us?

User account

Yes No
Yes No

Select programs (Minimum of 1 program).
Select in order of interest


Open = We are still looking for volunteers for this program! Please apply!

Almost Full = We are very close to filling this program. Probably, we have sent out the maximum number of invitations to volunteers and are waiting for them to get back to us. Please feel free to apply and we’ll be happy to consider your application if a spot opens up!

Closed = We are no longer looking for volunteers for this program. Feel free to apply but know that it is very unlikely that we will be able to invite you!

Programs in DayTown - Madrid - Las Tablas

Program Num. Program Start date End date Venue status
65 DayTown Sat, 29 Jun, 2019 Sat, 29 Jun, 2019 DayTown - Madrid - Las Tablas Open
66 DayTown Sat, 13 Jul, 2019 Sat, 13 Jul, 2019 DayTown - Madrid - Las Tablas Open
68 DayTown Sat, 27 Jul, 2019 Sat, 27 Jul, 2019 DayTown - Madrid - Las Tablas Open

Programs in Belmonte

Program Num. Program Start date End date Venue status
167 FiftyFifty Sun, 02 Jun, 2019 Fri, 07 Jun, 2019 Belmonte Full
168 FiftyFifty Sun, 16 Jun, 2019 Fri, 21 Jun, 2019 Belmonte Full
169 FiftyFifty Sun, 23 Jun, 2019 Fri, 28 Jun, 2019 Belmonte Full
725 VaughanTown Sun, 30 Jun, 2019 Fri, 05 Jul, 2019 Belmonte Full
727 VaughanTown Sun, 07 Jul, 2019 Fri, 12 Jul, 2019 Belmonte Full
729 VaughanTown Sun, 14 Jul, 2019 Fri, 19 Jul, 2019 Belmonte Full
171 FiftyFifty Sun, 21 Jul, 2019 Fri, 26 Jul, 2019 Belmonte Full
172 FiftyFifty Sun, 28 Jul, 2019 Fri, 02 Aug, 2019 Belmonte Full
173 FiftyFifty Sun, 04 Aug, 2019 Fri, 09 Aug, 2019 Belmonte Full
733 VaughanTown Sun, 11 Aug, 2019 Fri, 16 Aug, 2019 Belmonte Full
736 VaughanTown Sun, 25 Aug, 2019 Fri, 30 Aug, 2019 Belmonte Full
738 VaughanTown Sun, 01 Sep, 2019 Fri, 06 Sep, 2019 Belmonte Full
175 FiftyFifty Sun, 20 Oct, 2019 Fri, 25 Oct, 2019 Belmonte Full

Programs in DayTown - Barcelona

Program Num. Program Start date End date Venue status
62 DayTown Sat, 25 May, 2019 Sat, 25 May, 2019 DayTown - Barcelona Full

Programs in DayTown - Valencia

Program Num. Program Start date End date Venue status
67 DayTown Sat, 20 Jul, 2019 Sat, 20 Jul, 2019 DayTown - Valencia Open

Programs in DayTown - Valladolid

Program Num. Program Start date End date Venue status
63 DayTown Sat, 01 Jun, 2019 Sat, 01 Jun, 2019 DayTown - Valladolid Open

Programs in DayTown - Zaragoza

Program Num. Program Start date End date Venue status
64 DayTown Sat, 15 Jun, 2019 Sat, 15 Jun, 2019 DayTown - Zaragoza Open

Programs in Puerta de Gredos

Program Num. Program Start date End date Venue status
720 VaughanTown Sun, 26 May, 2019 Fri, 31 May, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Full
721 VaughanTown Sun, 02 Jun, 2019 Fri, 07 Jun, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Full
722 VaughanTown Sun, 09 Jun, 2019 Fri, 14 Jun, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Full
723 VaughanTown Sun, 16 Jun, 2019 Fri, 21 Jun, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Full
724 VaughanTown Sun, 23 Jun, 2019 Fri, 28 Jun, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Full
179 FiftyFifty Sun, 30 Jun, 2019 Fri, 05 Jul, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Full
726 VaughanTown Sun, 07 Jul, 2019 Fri, 12 Jul, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Full
731 VaughanTown Sun, 28 Jul, 2019 Fri, 02 Aug, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Full
732 VaughanTown Sun, 04 Aug, 2019 Fri, 09 Aug, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Full
734 VaughanTown Sun, 18 Aug, 2019 Fri, 23 Aug, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Full
735 VaughanTown Sun, 25 Aug, 2019 Fri, 30 Aug, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Full
737 VaughanTown Sun, 01 Sep, 2019 Fri, 06 Sep, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Full
739 VaughanTown Sun, 08 Sep, 2019 Fri, 13 Sep, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Full
740 VaughanTown Sun, 13 Oct, 2019 Fri, 18 Oct, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Full
741 VaughanTown Sun, 27 Oct, 2019 Fri, 01 Nov, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Open
742 VaughanTown Sun, 24 Nov, 2019 Fri, 29 Nov, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Open
743 VaughanTown Sun, 01 Dec, 2019 Fri, 06 Dec, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Open
745 VaughanTown Sun, 08 Dec, 2019 Fri, 13 Dec, 2019 Puerta de Gredos Open

Programs in Aranjuez

Program Num. Program Start date End date Venue status
170 FiftyFifty Sun, 14 Jul, 2019 Fri, 19 Jul, 2019 Aranjuez Full
178 FiftyFifty Sun, 01 Dec, 2019 Fri, 06 Dec, 2019 Aranjuez Full

Programs in Alcazar de San Juan

Program Num. Program Start date End date Venue status
728 YoungAdult Sun, 07 Jul, 2019 Fri, 12 Jul, 2019 Alcazar de San Juan Almost Full
730 YoungAdult Sun, 14 Jul, 2019 Fri, 19 Jul, 2019 Alcazar de San Juan Full
177 FiftyFifty Sun, 24 Nov, 2019 Fri, 29 Nov, 2019 Alcazar de San Juan Full
744 VaughanTown Sun, 01 Dec, 2019 Fri, 06 Dec, 2019 Alcazar de San Juan Open

Programs in Jaraba

Program Num. Program Start date End date Venue status
174 FiftyFifty Sun, 01 Sep, 2019 Fri, 06 Sep, 2019 Jaraba Full
176 FiftyFifty Sun, 03 Nov, 2019 Fri, 08 Nov, 2019 Jaraba Open
Privacy Policy
CONTROLLER/S Vaughan Intensivos Residenciales S.L. +info
PURPOSE To manage the application process and inform about company activities and services on our purposes +info
LEGAL BASIS Consent of the data subject. +info
RECIPIENTS OF DISCLOSURES There is no transfer of personal data to third parties. +info
DATA SUBJECTS’ RIGHTS Data subject may request access to, correction or deletion of personal data, as well as exercise other rights, as explained in the additional information. +info
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

You can find further and detailed information on Data Protection in our website:

Privacy Policy Version: 18/05/2018

I have read and accept the privacy policy and terms and conditions


Volunteers in Spain
Copyright 2019 © Vaughan Systems.