logo Vaughan Systems


Application form



Personal data

/ / day / month / year

About us

Data of interest

  • Please tell us where you are from, who you are, what your interests and passions are, what your background is and about your education.
  • Tell us about places you have travelled to or lived in and what you loved about them. Tell us all about you!
  • What intrigues you about VaughanTown? What kind of skills and experience do you bring to the program?
  • Are you interested in participating for only one program or two consecutive programs? Are you travelling with someone? Please let us know so that we can keep an eye out for their application.
  • How do you feel about sharing a room with another participant if you had to? Are you traveling with anyone with whom you’d like to share a room specifically? (e.g. husband, wife, partner, sibling, friend)
  • Do you have any medical issues / needs that we should know about?
  • Do you have any dietary restrictions?
  • Is there any other important information that you’d like to share with us?

User account

Yes No
Yes No

Select programs (Minimum of 1 program).
Select in order of interest


Open = We are still looking for volunteers for this program! Please apply!

Almost Full = We are very close to filling this program. Probably, we have sent out the maximum number of invitations to volunteers and are waiting for them to get back to us. Please feel free to apply and we’ll be happy to consider your application if a spot opens up!

Closed = We are no longer looking for volunteers for this program. Feel free to apply but know that it is very unlikely that we will be able to invite you!

Programs in Puerta de Gredos - VaughanTown

Program Num. Start date End date Venue status
696 Sun, 19 Aug, 2018 Fri, 24 Aug, 2018 Puerta de Gredos - VaughanTown Full
697 Sun, 26 Aug, 2018 Fri, 31 Aug, 2018 Puerta de Gredos - VaughanTown Full
699 Sun, 02 Sep, 2018 Fri, 07 Sep, 2018 Puerta de Gredos - VaughanTown Full
700 Sun, 23 Sep, 2018 Fri, 28 Sep, 2018 Puerta de Gredos - VaughanTown Full
701 Sun, 07 Oct, 2018 Fri, 12 Oct, 2018 Puerta de Gredos - VaughanTown Full
702 Sun, 28 Oct, 2018 Fri, 02 Nov, 2018 Puerta de Gredos - VaughanTown Full
703 Sun, 25 Nov, 2018 Fri, 30 Nov, 2018 Puerta de Gredos - VaughanTown Full
704 Sun, 02 Dec, 2018 Fri, 07 Dec, 2018 Puerta de Gredos - VaughanTown Full

Programs in DayTown - Madrid

Program Num. Start date End date Venue status
39 Sat, 29 Sep, 2018 Sat, 29 Sep, 2018 DayTown - Madrid Open
40 Sat, 27 Oct, 2018 Sat, 27 Oct, 2018 DayTown - Madrid Open
41 Sat, 24 Nov, 2018 Sat, 24 Nov, 2018 DayTown - Madrid Open

Programs in Aranjuez - FiftyFifty

Program Num. Start date End date Venue status
156 Sun, 02 Dec, 2018 Fri, 07 Dec, 2018 Aranjuez - FiftyFifty Full

Programs in Belmonte - VaughanTown

Program Num. Start date End date Venue status
698 Sun, 26 Aug, 2018 Fri, 31 Aug, 2018 Belmonte - VaughanTown Full

Programs in DayTown - Barcelona

Program Num. Start date End date Venue status
48 Sat, 20 Oct, 2018 Sat, 20 Oct, 2018 DayTown - Barcelona Open

Programs in Belmonte - FiftyFifty

Program Num. Start date End date Venue status
153 Sun, 14 Oct, 2018 Fri, 19 Oct, 2018 Belmonte - FiftyFifty Full
155 Sun, 25 Nov, 2018 Fri, 30 Nov, 2018 Belmonte - FiftyFifty Full

Programs in Alcazar de San Juan - FiftyFifty

Program Num. Start date End date Venue status
152 Sun, 07 Oct, 2018 Fri, 12 Oct, 2018 Alcazar de San Juan - FiftyFifty Full
154 Sun, 04 Nov, 2018 Fri, 09 Nov, 2018 Alcazar de San Juan - FiftyFifty Full

Programs in Jaraba - FiftyFifty

Program Num. Start date End date Venue status
151 Sun, 02 Sep, 2018 Fri, 07 Sep, 2018 Jaraba - FiftyFifty Full

Programs in DayTown - Valladolid

Program Num. Start date End date Venue status
48 Sat, 22 Sep, 2018 Sat, 22 Sep, 2018 DayTown - Valladolid Open

Programs in DayTown - Zaragoza

Program Num. Start date End date Venue status
47 Sat, 15 Sep, 2018 Sat, 15 Sep, 2018 DayTown - Zaragoza Open
Privacy Policy
CONTROLLER/S Vaughan Intensivos Residenciales S.L. +info
PURPOSE To manage the application process and inform about company activities and services on our purposes +info
LEGAL BASIS Consent of the data subject. +info
RECIPIENTS OF DISCLOSURES There is no transfer of personal data to third parties. +info
DATA SUBJECTS’ RIGHTS Data subject may request access to, correction or deletion of personal data, as well as exercise other rights, as explained in the additional information. +info
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

You can find further and detailed information on Data Protection in our website:

Privacy Policy Version: 18/05/2018

I have read and accept the privacy policy and terms and conditions


Volunteers in Spain
Copyright 2018 © Vaughan Systems.