logo Vaughan Systems


Application form


Personal data

/ / day / month / year

About us

Data of interest

  • Please tell us where you are from, who you are, what your interests and passions are, what your background is and about your education.
  • Tell us about places you have travelled to or lived in and what you loved about them. Tell us all about you!
  • What intrigues you about VaughanTown? What kind of skills and experience do you bring to the program?
  • Are you interested in participating for only one program or two consecutive programs? Are you travelling with someone? Please let us know so that we can keep an eye out for their application.
  • How do you feel about sharing a room with another participant if you had to? Are you traveling with anyone with whom you’d like to share a room specifically? (e.g. husband, wife, partner, sibling, friend)
  • Do you have any medical issues / needs that we should know about?
  • Do you have any dietary restrictions?
  • Is there any other important information that you’d like to share with us?

User account

Yes No
Yes No

Select programs (Minimum of 1 program).
Select in order of interest


Open = We are still looking for volunteers for this program! Please apply!

Almost Full = We are very close to filling this program. Probably, we have sent out the maximum number of invitations to volunteers and are waiting for them to get back to us. Please feel free to apply and we’ll be happy to consider your application if a spot opens up!

Closed = We are no longer looking for volunteers for this program. Feel free to apply but know that it is very unlikely that we will be able to invite you!

Programs in DayTown - Madrid - Las Tablas

Program Num. Program Start date End date Venue status
88 DayTown Sat, 06 Jun, 2020 Sat, 06 Jun, 2020 DayTown - Madrid - Las Tablas Full
89 DayTown Sat, 13 Jun, 2020 Sat, 13 Jun, 2020 DayTown - Madrid - Las Tablas Full
86 DayTown Sat, 27 Jun, 2020 Sat, 27 Jun, 2020 DayTown - Madrid - Las Tablas Full
90 DayTown Sat, 04 Jul, 2020 Sat, 04 Jul, 2020 DayTown - Madrid - Las Tablas Full
91 DayTown Sat, 11 Jul, 2020 Sat, 11 Jul, 2020 DayTown - Madrid - Las Tablas Full

Programs in Belmonte

Program Num. Program Start date End date Venue status
761 VaughanTown Sun, 07 Jun, 2020 Fri, 12 Jun, 2020 Belmonte Full
768 VaughanTown Sun, 12 Jul, 2020 Fri, 17 Jul, 2020 Belmonte Full
769 VaughanTown Sun, 19 Jul, 2020 Fri, 24 Jul, 2020 Belmonte Full
770 VaughanTown Sun, 26 Jul, 2020 Fri, 31 Jul, 2020 Belmonte Full
773 VaughanTown Sun, 16 Aug, 2020 Fri, 21 Aug, 2020 Belmonte Full
776 VaughanTown Sun, 30 Aug, 2020 Fri, 04 Sep, 2020 Belmonte Full
778 VaughanTown Sun, 11 Oct, 2020 Fri, 16 Oct, 2020 Belmonte Full
780 VaughanTown Sun, 08 Nov, 2020 Fri, 13 Nov, 2020 Belmonte Full
102 VaughanTown FiftyFifty Sun, 29 Nov, 2020 Fri, 04 Dec, 2020 Belmonte Full

Programs in DayTown - Barcelona

Program Num. Program Start date End date Venue status
84 DayTown Sat, 06 Jun, 2020 Sat, 06 Jun, 2020 DayTown - Barcelona Full

Programs in DayTown - Valencia

Program Num. Program Start date End date Venue status
85 DayTown Sat, 06 Jun, 2020 Sat, 06 Jun, 2020 DayTown - Valencia Full
87 DayTown Sat, 04 Jul, 2020 Sat, 04 Jul, 2020 DayTown - Valencia Full

Programs in Puerta de Gredos

Program Num. Program Start date End date Venue status
760 VaughanTown Sun, 31 May, 2020 Fri, 05 Jun, 2020 Puerta de Gredos Full
90 VaughanTown FiftyFifty Sun, 07 Jun, 2020 Fri, 12 Jun, 2020 Puerta de Gredos Full
762 VaughanTown Sun, 14 Jun, 2020 Fri, 19 Jun, 2020 Puerta de Gredos Full
763 VaughanTown Sun, 21 Jun, 2020 Fri, 26 Jun, 2020 Puerta de Gredos Full
764 VaughanTown Sun, 28 Jun, 2020 Fri, 03 Jul, 2020 Puerta de Gredos Full
766 VaughanTown Sun, 05 Jul, 2020 Fri, 10 Jul, 2020 Puerta de Gredos Full
95 VaughanTown FiftyFifty Sun, 12 Jul, 2020 Fri, 17 Jul, 2020 Puerta de Gredos Full
771 VaughanTown Sun, 02 Aug, 2020 Fri, 07 Aug, 2020 Puerta de Gredos Full
772 VaughanTown Sun, 09 Aug, 2020 Fri, 14 Aug, 2020 Puerta de Gredos Full
98 VaughanTown FiftyFifty Sun, 16 Aug, 2020 Fri, 21 Aug, 2020 Puerta de Gredos Full
774 VaughanTown Sun, 23 Aug, 2020 Fri, 28 Aug, 2020 Puerta de Gredos Full
777 VaughanTown Sun, 20 Sep, 2020 Fri, 25 Sep, 2020 Puerta de Gredos Full
100 VaughanTown FiftyFifty Sun, 11 Oct, 2020 Fri, 16 Oct, 2020 Puerta de Gredos Full
101 VaughanTown FiftyFifty Sun, 01 Nov, 2020 Fri, 06 Nov, 2020 Puerta de Gredos Full
781 VaughanTown Sun, 22 Nov, 2020 Fri, 27 Nov, 2020 Puerta de Gredos Full
782 VaughanTown Sun, 06 Dec, 2020 Fri, 11 Dec, 2020 Puerta de Gredos Full

Programs in Aranjuez

Program Num. Program Start date End date Venue status
96 VaughanTown FiftyFifty Sun, 19 Jul, 2020 Fri, 24 Jul, 2020 Aranjuez Full
103 VaughanTown FiftyFifty Sun, 06 Dec, 2020 Fri, 11 Dec, 2020 Aranjuez Full

Programs in Alcazar de San Juan

Program Num. Program Start date End date Venue status
765 YoungAdult Sun, 28 Jun, 2020 Fri, 03 Jul, 2020 Alcazar de San Juan Full
767 YoungAdult Sun, 05 Jul, 2020 Fri, 10 Jul, 2020 Alcazar de San Juan Full
97 VaughanTown FiftyFifty Sun, 02 Aug, 2020 Fri, 07 Aug, 2020 Alcazar de San Juan Full
99 VaughanTown FiftyFifty Sun, 30 Aug, 2020 Fri, 04 Sep, 2020 Alcazar de San Juan Full

Programs in Jaraba

Program Num. Program Start date End date Venue status
91 VaughanTown FiftyFifty Sun, 14 Jun, 2020 Fri, 19 Jun, 2020 Jaraba Full
93 VaughanTown FiftyFifty Sun, 28 Jun, 2020 Fri, 03 Jul, 2020 Jaraba Full
94 VaughanTown FiftyFifty Sun, 05 Jul, 2020 Fri, 10 Jul, 2020 Jaraba Full
775 VaughanTown Sun, 23 Aug, 2020 Fri, 28 Aug, 2020 Jaraba Full
Privacy Policy
CONTROLLER/S Vaughan Intensivos Residenciales S.L. +info
PURPOSE To manage the application process and inform about company activities and services on our purposes +info
LEGAL BASIS Consent of the data subject. +info
RECIPIENTS OF DISCLOSURES There is no transfer of personal data to third parties. +info
DATA SUBJECTS’ RIGHTS Data subject may request access to, correction or deletion of personal data, as well as exercise other rights, as explained in the additional information. +info
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

You can find further and detailed information on Data Protection in our website:

Privacy Policy Version: 18/05/2018

I have read and accept the privacy policy and terms and conditions


Volunteers in Spain
Copyright 2020 © Vaughan Systems.